It’s Time For Another Q&A

Hello everybody, how are we all doing?

I am very excited for today’s post because It’s A Reader’s Life is coming up to its one year anniversary. The 11th August marks one year since I posted my first ever review, My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga (you can find it here if you want to cringe with me). In honour of this anniversary I am going to be posting a Q&A and giveaway.

I did a Q&A way back when I reached 100 followers and almost 400 followers later, I figured it was time I did another one. So, I need your help. If you have anything you want to know whether that be about blogging, reading or my personal life drop me a question in the comments and I will be answering all in a post on the 11th August.

Until then, happy reading!

4 thoughts on “It’s Time For Another Q&A

  1. Congrats on 1 year and almost 400 followers!! My questions are: what was your favourite childhood author? If you could only read 5 authors for the rest of your life, who would they be? Are there any book characters you really connected with? And what book do you recommend to everyone??

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

